Bracelet en acier inoxydable avec nom japonais gravé personnalisé - Bijoux japonais - Hiragana - Katakana - Kanji

$28.00
Distributeur The Jewelry Song

Engraving Side
Length
Cette liste est pour un bracelet de barre moyenne de nom japonais gravé personnalisé en acier inoxydable. Les bijoux en acier inoxydable sont solides et ne ternissent ou ne se corrodent presque jamais.

L'échantillon de bracelet est gravé du nom Elizabeth en japonais dans la police #3 et d'un cœur sur le devant. La date est gravée dans la police #9 au dos de la barre. Veuillez vérifier les options de police dans les images.

La barre est d'env. 25 mm de large et 6 mm de haut. Le bracelet est d'env. 16,5 cm (6,5 pouces) sans la chaîne d'extension. C'est max. 21,5 cm (8,5 pouces) y compris la chaîne d'extension. Nous allons couper la chaîne d'extension d'environ 2,5 cm (1 pouce) de long pour le bracelet court.

Toutes les commandes sont livrées dans un emballage cadeau.

<< Comment commander >>
Veuillez choisir le côté de la gravure et la longueur du bracelet parmi les options. Veuillez laisser un nom ou un mot et un numéro de style de police que vous souhaitez à la caisse. Si vous souhaitez ajouter un cœur, veuillez laisser une note. Si vous ne choisissez pas de police, la police utilisée pour l'échantillon sera utilisée. Nous traduirons un nom pour vous si vous ne connaissez pas la langue. Les noms étrangers sont traduits en Katakana. S'il s'agit d'un mot (et non d'un nom), veuillez préciser. Il sera traduit en Hiragana ou Hiragana avec Kanji.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Salir

This review has no content.

Personalized Engraved Japanese Name Medium Bar Stainless Steel Bracelet - Japanese Jewelry - Hiragana - Katakana - Kanji

$28.00

Engraving Side
Length

This listing is for a personalized engraved Japanese name medium bar bracelet in stainless steel. Stainless steel jewelry is strong and almost never tarnish or corrode. 

The sample bracelet is engraved with the name Elizabeth in Japanese in the font #3 and a heart on the front. The date is engraved in the font #7 on the back of the bar. Please check the font options in the pictures.

The bar is approx. 25 mm wide and 6 mm high. The bracelet is approx. 16.5 cm (6.5 inches) excluding the extender chain. It's max. 21.5 cm (8.5 inch) including the extender chain. We'll cut the extender chain about 2.5 cm (1 inch) long for the short length bracelet. 

All orders come gift-wrapped.

<< How to order >>
Please choose the engraving side, and bracelet length from the options. Please leave the name and font style number you want in the comments section of the shopping cart. If you want to add a heart, please leave a note. If you don't choose a font, the font used for the sample will be used. If you don't know the language, we'll translate it for you. Foreign names are translated into Katakana. If it's a word (not a name), please clarify. It'll be translated into Kanji/Hiragana.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
S
Salir

This review has no content.