Bague en acier inoxydable gravée personnalisée avec nom chinois de 6 mm en 2 couleurs - Cadeaux chinois - Caractères chinois

$25.00
Distributeur The Jewelry Song

Color
Engraving Side
Size

Cette liste est pour une bague de nom chinois gravée personnalisée en acier inoxydable. Les bijoux en acier inoxydable (couleur d'origine sans placage) sont solides et ne ternissent ou ne se corrodent presque jamais.

Les échantillons de bagues en couleur d'origine sont gravés avec Andrew en chinois (3 caractères) dans la police #4 et Nathaniel en chinois (4 caractères) dans la police #6. L'échantillon de bague de couleur noire est gravé avec Je t'aime Daniel en chinois (6 caractères) dans la police #6.

Veuillez vérifier les options de police dans les images : la police #3,4 & 5 est uniquement écrite en chinois traditionnel et #6 est uniquement écrite en chinois simplifié. #1 et 2 sont disponibles pour le chinois traditionnel et simplifié. Le chinois simplifié sera utilisé pour la police #1 & 2 si vous n'avez pas de préférence.

Jusqu'à 3 caractères chinois sont gravés en fonction de la hauteur de l'anneau, 4 caractères chinois sont gravés dans une taille réduite comme l'anneau de couleur d'origine le plus à droite sur la première image, et plus de 4 caractères chinois sont gravés sur 2 lignes en raison du processus de fabrication. Jusqu'à 8 caractères chinois peuvent être gravés sur 2 lignes sans espaces.

L'anneau mesure environ 6 mm de large.

Toutes les commandes sont livrées dans un emballage cadeau.

<< Comment commander >>

Veuillez choisir la couleur, le côté de la gravure et la taille de la bague parmi les options. Veuillez laisser le nom et le numéro de style de police que vous souhaitez dans la section commentaires du panier. Si vous ne choisissez pas de police, la police utilisée pour l'échantillon sera utilisée (la police par défaut est la #6, si les caractères sont du chinois traditionnel, la police #4 sera utilisée.) Si vous ne connaissez pas la langue , nous le traduirons pour vous. S'il s'agit d'un mot (et non d'un nom), veuillez préciser.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura W

It exceeded my expectations!! Quality and communication was exceptional!!!! Love the ring!! Thank you so very much!!! Merry Christmas!!!

K
Karine Colombet

It was so neat and very liked by the receiver 🤍

R
Randa Creighton
Two colored Ring

I LOVE IT. I'll need to order a smaller size next time.

Personalized Engraved Chinese Name 6 mm Stainless Steel Band Ring in 2 Colors - China Gifts - Chinese Characters

$25.00

Color
Engraving Side
Size

This listing is for a personalized engraved Chinese name ring in stainless steel. Stainless steel jewelry (original color without plating) is strong and almost never tarnish or corrode.

The sample rings in original color are engraved with Andrew in Chinese (3 character) in the font #4 and Nathaniel in Chinese (4 character) in the font #6. The sample ring in black color is engraved with I love you Daniel in Chinese (6 character) in the font #6.

Please check the font options in the pictures: the font #3,4 & 5 is only written in traditional Chinese and #6 is only written in simplified Chinese. #1 and 2 is available for both traditional and simplified Chinese. Simplified Chinese will be used for the font #1 & 2 if you don't have a preference.

Up to 3 Chinese characters are engraved according to the height of the ring, 4 Chinese characters are engraved in a reduced size like the rightmost original color ring in the first picture, and more than 4 Chinese characters are engraved in 2 lines due to the process of making. Up to 8 Chinese characters can be engraved in 2 lines without spaces.

The ring is about 6 mm wide.

All orders come gift-wrapped.

<< How to order >>

Please choose the color, engraving side and ring size from the options. Please leave the name and font style number you want in the comments section of the shopping cart. If you don't choose a font, the font used for the sample will be used (the default font is #6, if the characters are traditional Chinese, the font #4 will be used.) If you don't know the language, we'll translate it for you. If it's a word (not a name), please clarify. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura W

It exceeded my expectations!! Quality and communication was exceptional!!!! Love the ring!! Thank you so very much!!! Merry Christmas!!!

K
Karine Colombet

It was so neat and very liked by the receiver 🤍

R
Randa Creighton
Two colored Ring

I LOVE IT. I'll need to order a smaller size next time.