Personalisierter gravierter chinesischer Name 6 mm Edelstahl-Bandring in 2 Farben – China-Geschenke – chinesische Schriftzeichen

$25.00
Verkäufer The Jewelry Song

Color
Engraving Side
Size

Dieses Angebot gilt für einen personalisierten gravierten chinesischen Namensring aus Edelstahl. Edelstahlschmuck (Originalfarbe ohne Beschichtung) ist stark und läuft fast nie an oder korrodiert.

Die Musterringe in Originalfarbe sind mit Andrew auf Chinesisch (3 Zeichen) in der Schriftart #4 und Nathaniel auf Chinesisch (4 Zeichen) in der Schriftart #6 graviert. Der Musterring in schwarzer Farbe ist mit I love you Daniel auf Chinesisch (6 Zeichen) in der Schriftart #6 graviert.

Bitte überprüfen Sie die Schriftartoptionen in den Bildern: Die Schriftart #3,4 & 5 ist nur in traditionellem Chinesisch geschrieben und #6 ist nur in vereinfachtem Chinesisch geschrieben. Nr. 1 und 2 sind sowohl für traditionelles als auch für vereinfachtes Chinesisch verfügbar. Vereinfachtes Chinesisch wird für die Schriftarten Nr. 1 und 2 verwendet, wenn Sie keine Präferenz haben.

Bis zu 3 chinesische Schriftzeichen werden entsprechend der Höhe des Rings graviert, 4 chinesische Schriftzeichen werden in einer verkleinerten Größe wie der ganz rechte originale Farbring im ersten Bild graviert und mehr als 4 chinesische Schriftzeichen werden aufgrund des Prozesses in 2 Zeilen graviert zur Herstellung von. Bis zu 8 chinesische Schriftzeichen können in 2 Zeilen ohne Leerzeichen eingraviert werden.

Der Ring ist ca. 6 mm breit.

Alle Bestellungen werden in Geschenkverpackung geliefert.

<< So bestellen Sie >>

Bitte wählen Sie die Farbe, die Gravurseite und die Ringgröße aus den Optionen aus. Bitte hinterlassen Sie den gewünschten Namen und die gewünschte Schriftstilnummer im Kommentarbereich des Warenkorbs. Wenn Sie keine Schriftart auswählen, wird die für das Beispiel verwendete Schriftart verwendet (die Standardschriftart ist Nr. 6, wenn die Zeichen traditionelles Chinesisch sind, wird die Schriftart Nr. 4 verwendet.) Wenn Sie die Sprache nicht kennen , wir übersetzen es für Sie. Wenn es sich um ein Wort (keinen Namen) handelt, bitte klären.

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura W

It exceeded my expectations!! Quality and communication was exceptional!!!! Love the ring!! Thank you so very much!!! Merry Christmas!!!

K
Karine Colombet

It was so neat and very liked by the receiver 🤍

R
Randa Creighton
Two colored Ring

I LOVE IT. I'll need to order a smaller size next time.

Personalized Engraved Chinese Name 6 mm Stainless Steel Band Ring in 2 Colors - China Gifts - Chinese Characters

$25.00

Color
Engraving Side
Size

This listing is for a personalized engraved Chinese name ring in stainless steel. Stainless steel jewelry (original color without plating) is strong and almost never tarnish or corrode.

The sample rings in original color are engraved with Andrew in Chinese (3 character) in the font #4 and Nathaniel in Chinese (4 character) in the font #6. The sample ring in black color is engraved with I love you Daniel in Chinese (6 character) in the font #6.

Please check the font options in the pictures: the font #3,4 & 5 is only written in traditional Chinese and #6 is only written in simplified Chinese. #1 and 2 is available for both traditional and simplified Chinese. Simplified Chinese will be used for the font #1 & 2 if you don't have a preference.

Up to 3 Chinese characters are engraved according to the height of the ring, 4 Chinese characters are engraved in a reduced size like the rightmost original color ring in the first picture, and more than 4 Chinese characters are engraved in 2 lines due to the process of making. Up to 8 Chinese characters can be engraved in 2 lines without spaces.

The ring is about 6 mm wide.

All orders come gift-wrapped.

<< How to order >>

Please choose the color, engraving side and ring size from the options. Please leave the name and font style number you want in the comments section of the shopping cart. If you don't choose a font, the font used for the sample will be used (the default font is #6, if the characters are traditional Chinese, the font #4 will be used.) If you don't know the language, we'll translate it for you. If it's a word (not a name), please clarify. 

Customer Reviews

Based on 3 reviews
100%
(3)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
L
Laura W

It exceeded my expectations!! Quality and communication was exceptional!!!! Love the ring!! Thank you so very much!!! Merry Christmas!!!

K
Karine Colombet

It was so neat and very liked by the receiver 🤍

R
Randa Creighton
Two colored Ring

I LOVE IT. I'll need to order a smaller size next time.