Collier en acier inoxydable gravé personnalisé avec étiquette de nom chinois - Collier de Chine - Cadeaux de Chine - Caractères chinois

$27.00
Distributeur The Jewelry Song

Côté gravure
Sens de gravure

Cette liste concerne un collier d’étiquette de nom chinois gravé personnalisé en acier inoxydable. Les bijoux en acier inoxydable sont solides et ne ternissent presque jamais et ne se corrodent jamais.

L'échantillon de collier de gauche est gravé verticalement du nom Madison en chinois dans le style de police n° 6 et le collier de droite est gravé horizontalement du nom Madison en chinois dans le style de police n° 1. S’il y a beaucoup de caractères, ils seront gravés sur deux ou trois lignes.

Veuillez vérifier les options de police dans les images : la police #3,4 et 5 est écrite uniquement en chinois traditionnel et la police #6 est écrite uniquement en chinois simplifié. Les numéros 1 et 2 sont disponibles pour le chinois traditionnel et simplifié. Le chinois simplifié sera utilisé pour les polices #1 et 2 si vous n'avez pas de préférence.

Le pendentif tag mesure 12 mm de large et 20 mm de haut. Le collier mesure 45 cm (17 pouces) avec une chaîne d'extension de 5 cm (2 pouces).

Toutes les commandes sont livrées dans un emballage cadeau.

<< Comment commander >>
Veuillez choisir le côté et la direction de gravure parmi les options. Veuillez laisser le nom, le mot ou la phrase et le numéro de style de police souhaité dans la section commentaires du panier. Si vous ne choisissez pas de police, la police chinoise simplifiée par défaut n°6, la police chinoise traditionnelle par défaut n°3 et la police de l'alphabet romain n°12 par défaut seront utilisées. Nous traduirons un nom pour vous si vous ne connaissez pas la langue. S'il s'agit d'un mot (pas d'un nom), veuillez clarifier. Si vous voulez à la fois l’alphabet chinois et l’alphabet romain, indiquez clairement lequel vous voulez en chinois et lequel vous voulez en alphabet romain. Sinon tout sera traduit en chinois.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Chantel Tan
Lovely

I love this necklace so much. Accurately translated my name as well. I got my name on one necklace (left in Chinese, and right in Japanese Katakana).

R
Rubie L

good quality stuff and nice lovely packaging

Personalized Engraved Chinese Name Tag Stainless Steel Necklace - China Necklace - China Gifts - Chinese Characters

$27.00

Engraving Side
Engraving Direction

This listing is for a personalized engraved Chinese name tag necklace in stainless steel. Stainless steel jewelry is strong and almost never tarnish or corrode.

The sample necklace on the left is vertically engraved with the name Madison in Chinese in font style #6 and the necklace on the right is horizontally engraved with the name Madison in Chinese in font style #1. If there are many characters, they will be engraved in two or three lines.

Please check the font options in the pictures: the font #3,4 & 5 is only written in traditional Chinese and #6 is only written in simplified Chinese. #1 and 2 is available for both traditional and simplified Chinese. Simplified Chinese will be used for the font #1 & 2 if you don't have a preference.

The tag pendant is 12 mm wide and 20 mm high. The necklace is a 45 cm (17 inches) with a 5 cm (2 inches) extender chain.

All orders come gift-wrapped.

<< How to order >>
Please choose engraving side and engraving direction from the options. Please leave the name, word or phrase and font style number you want in the comments section of the shopping cart. If you don't choose a font, the default simplified Chinese font #6, the default traditional Chinese font #3 and the default Roman alphabet font #12 will be used. We'll translate a name for you if you don't know the language. If it's a word (not a name), please clarify. If you want both Chinese and Roman alphabet, be clear about which you want in Chinese and which you want in Roman alphabet. Otherwise everything will be translated into Chinese.

Customer Reviews

Based on 2 reviews
100%
(2)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
C
Chantel Tan
Lovely

I love this necklace so much. Accurately translated my name as well. I got my name on one necklace (left in Chinese, and right in Japanese Katakana).

R
Rubie L

good quality stuff and nice lovely packaging